Sunday, June 16, 2024
HomeNewsTPRC swears in new officers

TPRC swears in new officers

TARLAC CITY, Tarlac (Nov. 4, 2023) — The province’s oldest existing press club inducted its new set of officers for 2023-24 last night as it also celebrated its 60th anniversary at the Radyo Pilipino Broadcast Center here.

The 47-member media group from the print, broadcast, and online entities is now led by Jerry Hernandez of the Manila Times as President, Reglendor Puno of Tarlac Pointers as Vice President, Ronaldo Dizon of as Secretary, Maricon Roque as Treasurer, Kathleen Garcia as Assistant Treasurer, Gina Hapitan as Auditor, Rex Abagat of Tarlac Forum as Public Relations Officer, and Billy Nuqui of Bulgaran as Business Manager.

The Board of Directors are Marilyn Tiamzon of DZTC, Alfredo Fausto of Tarlac Weekly Post, Dina Diaz of Tarlac Insider, Willie Santos of Tarlac Standard, Jay Austria of Tarlac Standard, Leandro Alborote, Eleasar Bulanadi of Tarlac Weekly Post, Ana Leah Constantino, Ruben Pascual, Marisa Abagat of Tarlac Forum, Menchie Hernandez of Tarlac Informer, Alice Frio of DWXT, Anna Cardona of Radyo Pilipino, Erli Duduaco, and Arvin Cabalu of Tarlac Standard.

Tarlac City Vice Mayor Genaro Mendoza inducted the new officers who will serve for a year.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

Most Popular

Recent Comments